Metaphysics to me is pure energy

Metaphysics to me is pure energy. Pure energy is holographic energy which is the Holographical Umbilical Cord.

The Holographical Umbilical Cord holds the particles of energy in 3D 3rd dimension.  It all starts from different levels of love and recycles infinity.

Love or Fear

Perception births the faith of love or fear. Fear is an illusion pertaining to the human intellect that can be overcome by learning lessons of love. Stepping inside boundless dimensions expands perception into higher levels of awareness and transcends the transparency of love into spiritual worlds; while dissipating fear and igniting love. We must step back in time to truly understand what it is meant by fear or love. To understand fear or love we must understand and be aware of human perception. Human perception is unique no two perceptions are identical not even twins have the same perception. Perception that is birthed from the human mind can take us into a wonderful world of beauty that creates love or it can take us into the nightmare of darkness that creates fear.


Promotion – Summer Winter Sale

All eBooks are on sale from July 1 to July 31, 2016

Love or Fear – Was $3.99 now $2.99. Use promotion code EG89Q

Knowing or Intelligence – Was $3.99 now $2.99. Use promotion code WZ53E

A Seed of Inner Self – Was $3.99 now $2.99. Use promotion code XC94F

The Universe Is Calling You – Was $2.99 now $2.24.  Use promotion code FF82L

5N1 First Adventure – Was $2.99 now $2.24. Use promotion code DV62G

5N1 First Flight – Was $2.99 now $2.24.  Use promotion code WV85L

Shawanaisha’s First Flight – Was $3.99 now $2.99.  Use promotion code LC78S



Love or Fear – published today.

Love or Fear – published today.

I’m totally old skool in a modern world!

I use a desktop and really find that computer games are a different lifestyle of creating, that live in the instant gratification lifestyle.  To me would be like – what games do the Yanomami play with no computers?  Or pick any tribe around the world that does not have a computer and they will show you games the way life is actually meant to be lived.

To me computers are for research, education, and such.  Such as –

The connection is through different awareness.  In language, termed linguistics – starts with folklore, than mythology, then religion, and then science.  The progress that stimulated linguistics comes from a writing system of symbols.

A person would then collect data to formulate a particular system.  Pictures stay the same the linguistics gives meaning to a picture.  Back in the day a writing system would contain way too many pictures and which then began letters to replace pictures.

Face value of anything is the superficial level of understanding.  To me everything is – “What is the point and what is the purpose”.  To find these answers to find the root whence it came.  To find the root is to find the heart of the matter.

For my masters theses I had to read 10 books and write a 5000 word report.  When college is over most papers would collect dust.  But I find that, the more I help myself, the more I can help others, which in turn helps humanity.

I published that paper into a book called, Love or Fear.


Rights of Passage

To any subculture around the world, a right of passage is passed down from the elders.

A right of passage is a test, from one generation to the next, and the test are called initiations.  The test are to see what you have learned.  The initiation is a series of test.  Each test represents a significant meaning.  When the initiate passes all the test they are then initiated into the subgroup.  The finally test is the last initiation.

A few rights of passage are – when a person is initiated into a sorority in an ivy league school, or when a young girl passes into woman hood, or when Alice in Wonderland had to find her way back home.

Life is a series of test. The elder is you. You are the parent. You are the student. You are the child. You are the teacher.

The series of test are called life’s moments.  Each moment in time you are being tested.

What is your check list of how you receive love?  The series of test are to see if you have passed the initiation.

Keep in mind to ask questions.  Self awareness is a check list of your own archetype.  An archetype is the negative side of self.  For example, do you carry the archetype of saboteur?  When you sabotage your own self away from what is good for you, because you talk your self out of things?

The check list are called goals.

3 ways of understanding – Love or Fear, Knowing or Intelligence, A seed of Inner Self, these are the titles in the book – The Infinity of Infinite Self.