5N1 – a fractal world

The book series 5N1  = 5 fractal animal guides with 1 girl.  It is an epic adventure of a girls life in past, present and future life times.

5 fractal animals are the 5 elements – air, earth, fire, water, metal.

The fractal characters – 5 fractal family good and 5 fractal family bad with fractal animals.

Chinese Feng Shui animals with Chinese Astrology signs in fractal form.

Fractals are mathematical equations.

Example – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bE2EiI-UfsE




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s