Spiritual Teachings through Indie Publishing & creating Indie Musicals {music videos}

1 school of thought

There are many different schools of thought when it comes to understanding what it means to be human.  One avenue is through the Vedas, Chakras, and Auric colors.

There are 3 parts in self, in 3d 3rd dimension, lower, middle, upper.  The middle is the present moment in self-awareness.  Finding the connection in self, in 3d 3rd dimension is in one vibration called Vedic. Vedic is a lifestyle.  Vedas are the action in the lifestyle.  Vegan is the food you eat in a Vedic lifestyle.

4 Vedas

Samhit        – contains invocations or prayers to various gods and goddess.

Brahmana   – contains methods and procedures to be followed while making such offerings.

Aranyaka    – contain more information about more complex sacrifices that were not usually performed or well-known to the public.

Upanishad  – contain the secret knowledge of internal rituals for achieving liberation. They provide information about the hidden aspects of the deities and their symbolic significance in the human body.



Muladhara  – Base chakra       – means Foundation (Red)

Svadistana  – Sacral chakra     – means Sweetness (Orange)

Manipura    – Solar plexus       – means City of Gems (Yellow)

Anahata      – Heart chakra      – means Unstruck (Green)

Vishuddha  – Throat chakra    – means Pure (Blue)

Ajna            – Brow chakra      – means Command (Indigo)

Shasrara     – Crown chakra    – means Formless or moonlike sphere above which is an umbrella of a thousand petals with all colours of the rainbow. (Violet)

Healing with Crystals and Chakra energies by Sue and Simon Lilly, Hermes House Publishing.

All chakras are related to the lotus flower.

There are 7 Chakras for each body of being, the mental, the physical body, the emotional body, the spiritual body.

The 4 bodies of being make a whole being.  The 4 bodies of being are within the Holographical Umbilical Cord.  The Holographical Umbilical Cord is a flying heart that contains the 7 auric colors of the physical body, which is connected to the fractals/tentacles into the matrix.  The fractals are the fragments of unfinished lessons learned in each life time.  The matrix is infinity.

Essence of 3d 3rd dimension of energy in tangibles.

Essence of 3d 3rd dimension of energy in tangibles.

Essence of 3d 3rd dimension in energy in tangibles.

The auric colors of the 7 chakras

7 auric colors in the physical body of being.

7 auric colors in the physical body of being.

The Holographical Umbilical Cord

Holographical Umbilical Cord

Holographical Umbilical Cord



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s





I'm an Indie Publisher creating Indie Musicals {music videos}. To discover and understand, transcending the transparency of consciousness, of the most fantastic life force ever known. To communicate with organic life within consciousness and present knowing through the 5 senses. To let the energies of life flow in and out of life. Light and Love

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →



Since I work a hard job, dinner needs to b ready in 10 minutes or less, or its not happening. 3 toasted shells topped with steamed brown rice & stir fried veggies with stir fry sauce & olive oil & cheese. #bocchoy #redcabbage #brownrice #carrots #greenbeans #bambooshoots #waterchestnuts #seaweed #applecidervinegar #califlower #stirfrysauce #mozzarella #montereyjack #pepperjack. Desert - sliced apple topped with peanutbutter mix & toasted coconut. #peanutbutter #coconutoil #applecidervinegar #honey #toastedcoconut
%d bloggers like this: